nanaxrecords.blogg.se

Yuno pc 98 emulator
Yuno pc 98 emulator








  1. #YUNO PC 98 EMULATOR UPDATE#
  2. #YUNO PC 98 EMULATOR ARCHIVE#

Hi, thanks for your kind words! It was a first for me to do a project on this kind of scope, and I'm glad it turned out well.Īs for new translations, I would gladly, but it's not as easy as that. You will be welcome to do so.Įdit: To tell the truth the translation of Season of Sakura had already been ported to PC-98 by a user of Tokugawa Corp Forums, but as many already know, that legendary site, after many years, has been sadly closed and the files uploaded there are no longer available (as far as I know). May I suggest you to port on PC-98 also, if it will be to your liking, the english translations of old ms-dos games that have the corresponding, identical title on PC-98? For example SEASON OF THE SAKURA, RUNAWAY CITY, PARADISE HEIGHTS, KNIGHTS OF XENTAR, COBRA MISSION, THREE SISTERS' STORY, POWER DOLLS, and maybe others.īe sure to keep us informed of your projects and initiatives on this site as well. Thank you for bothering to post on this humble thread of mine, and even more for allowing us to enjoy this jewel, old masterpiece and milestone in the history of Japanese Visual Novels, that we can now use on all our portable devices. If you have any trouble applying it, just let me know and I'll help the best I can.Īnyway, thanks for the interest. I'm sorry for the circonvulted patching method, but the game structure itself was preventing me to use a more streamlined way.

#YUNO PC 98 EMULATOR UPDATE#

You can however begin a game, the update will be incremental and won't touch your saves. I'll let you know there when it's done (or otherwise I regulary post updates about y pc-98 related projects on Twitter). I'll release an incremental update with all remaining typos corrected after my proofreader completes the game. It's labeled as RC2 because the epilogue hasn't been fully proofred yet and may have the occasional typo here and there.

#YUNO PC 98 EMULATOR ARCHIVE#

The archive link ecto posted just above is the official one. I was never threatened by anyone, don't worry about me After the patch completion, the link was removed because there was no purpose in keeping it. The hdi builds that were shared on discord and hosted on mega were for testing purposes only (some updates literaly broke the game engine).










Yuno pc 98 emulator